still 7 dpiui

an addendum:

if I’m going to be honest, I just don’t know what to call a “symptom.” what’s more embarrassing than having a bunch of “symptoms” and then realizing later it was just good ol-fashioned wandering-uterus hysteria? I mean, if I learned anything from The First Attempt, it’s that a person has a lot of cramps. so yes, I’ve had little bouts of cramping, but are they The Cramps of Implantation? WHO KNOWS!?

today I’ve had several bouts of dizziness/lightheadedness. especially when going from sitting or laying to standing/walking. it’s possible that I’m dehydrated — I wasn’t very good about drinking water today, and I had two cups of coffee instead of my usual one. but I drank SO MUCH water last night, so I can’t imagine that I got dehydrated enough to be dizzy in a single morning. but again: who knows?

tomorrow we fly back to CA, back to the grind. I’ve got plenty shit to do this week to keep me bizzay, so hopefully sticking it out til Friday (12dpo) to test will be so easy.

 

 

Leave a comment